The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

    The Wind in the Willows, by John Morley, played from 19th-22nd January 2012 at Knowle Village Hall.

    Based on the book by Kenneth Graham.

    Toad – Dave Pinwell
    Rat – Faye Gregan
    Mole – Rachel Pinwell
    Badger – Stephen Andrews
    Chief Weasel – Chris Cooper
    Mrs Otter – Louise Partridge
    Portly Otter – Chloe Thomas
    Reginald – Jacob Lamb
    Fiona – Catherine Wyatt
    Magistrate – David McMillan
    Clerk of the Court – Scott Pinwell
    Policeman – James Spittle
    Jenny – Ellie Royle
    Auntie Nelly – Stephanie Harris
    Barge Woman’s Daughter – Amy Owen
    Zelda, leader of the Gypsies – Margaret Fulford
    Dobbin – Emily & Liam Johnson

    Chorus – Jayne Beecraft, Selina Chan, Linda Cooper, Amy Fortnam, Victoria Guillon, Charlotte McMillan, James Wynne

    Gypsy Musician – Wlod Helweger

    Dancers – from Rochelle School of Dance (Principal – Debbie Green): Megan Carsley, Alex Green, Ellie-Mae Hawtin, Emilia Scott, Francesca Scott, Elena Wilcox

    Directed by Chris Adderley
    Assisted by Norma Young